Progression Daily Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 19 Jan 2019 20:19:03 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, Jan 19, 2019 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-19-2019.html <p>Ran a little of the river trail to watch my dad finish the Half Marathon. I got close&nbsp;to the finish just in time to see Dave Holt finishing. Still feeling sick and cold air wasn&rsquo;t helping anything.&nbsp;</p> Sat, 19 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 16, 2019 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-16-2019.html <p>Loved some city creek! I am in a weird funk for running. I feel like I will have glimpses of feeling good and normal then random pains or even old injuries pop&nbsp;up. I hope its just being out of shape.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 16 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 15, 2019 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-15-2019.html <p>Ran around while the kids did a workout on the track. Fun running in the rain.&nbsp;</p> Tue, 15 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 14, 2019 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-14-2019.html <p>Ran with Bentley, Carter, Carson, and Bry Guy. I let them go on the pick ups because I currently only have one pace.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 14 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 11, 2019 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-11-2019.html <p>Hill circuit for the kids. Normal slow running for me.&nbsp;</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Fri, 11 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 10, 2019 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-10-2019.html <p>Slow up hill running into Green Springs then some good downhill running with Tavin and Carter.&nbsp;</p> Thu, 10 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 09, 2019 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-09-2019.html <p>Sluggish at first then came flying down Mustang Pass with Cartee and Carson.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 09 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 08, 2019 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-08-2019.html <p>Felt tired and beat up so I took it easy.&nbsp; I&#39;ll do more yoga and stretching.&nbsp;</p> Tue, 08 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 07, 2019 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-07-2019.html <p>Washington slow and by myself then met up with some of the crew. Then ran the last .75 I ran with Bentley with a 1 minute pick up.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 07 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 05, 2019 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-05-2019.html <p>Ran around Bloomington with Marieta until she fell and hurt her hip, then we walked.&nbsp;&nbsp;</p> Sat, 05 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 04, 2019 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-04-2019.html <p>Ran mainly by myself because I am a fat asthma plagued fool. Good to see the kids again.&nbsp;</p> Fri, 04 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 02, 2019 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-02-2019.html <p>Ran around Bloomington with Maritza.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 02 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 31, 2018 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-31-2018.html <p>Last run of the year. Hit a snowy road in Spanish Fork. Looking forward to an injury free 2019!&nbsp;</p> Mon, 31 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 26, 2018 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-26-2018.html <p>An easy loop with Marieta.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 26 Dec 2018 07:00:00