Progression Daily Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/ Sun, 20 May 2018 20:53:28 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thu, May 17, 2018 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-17-2018.html <p>Felt calm and cool on a dirt trail by my house. That&#39;s where my peace is, on a trail&nbsp;</p> Thu, 17 May 2018 06:00:00 Wed, May 16, 2018 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-16-2018.html <p>2 on a treadmill.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 16 May 2018 06:00:00 Mon, May 14, 2018 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-14-2018.html <p>Ran a little.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 14 May 2018 06:00:00 Sat, May 12, 2018 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-12-2018.html <p>Ran some Bloomington trails with Maritza. Leg still hurting. I&rsquo;m super frustrated but I&rsquo;ll survive.&nbsp;</p> Sat, 12 May 2018 06:00:00 Fri, May 11, 2018 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-11-2018.html <p>Headed our with the 800 crew then backed off to my humbling out of shape pace. Felt good but after 25 minutes my injury resurfaced.&nbsp;</p> Fri, 11 May 2018 06:00:00 Thu, May 10, 2018 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-10-2018.html <p>After a hot Region day I got home and had to go on a run. I did the loop by new house in Bloomington it was exactly 3 miltes (well according to my fitbit). I was surprised about how good I felt. Time to get back at it!&nbsp;</p> Thu, 10 May 2018 06:00:00 Tue, May 08, 2018 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-08-2018.html <p>Asthma&nbsp;</p> Tue, 08 May 2018 06:00:00 Sat, May 05, 2018 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-05-2018.html <p>1.31 am&nbsp;</p> <p>Started out with the team but felt weak in the leg.&nbsp;</p> <p>3.86 pm</p> <p>Jogged &nbsp;down to pvms weight room and lifted. I mixed in some acceleration runs on the treadmill. My legs actually felt solid on the treadmill. I might have to mix in more tread so I can run longer and lose weight.&nbsp;</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Sat, 05 May 2018 06:00:00 Wed, May 02, 2018 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-02-2018.html <p>Just got out&nbsp;</p> Wed, 02 May 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 30, 2018 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-30-2018.html <p>Nothing to report but asthma&nbsp;</p> Mon, 30 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 28, 2018 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-28-2018.html <p>A little morning jog from the cabin&nbsp;</p> Sat, 28 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 26, 2018 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-26-2018.html <p>Just got our for a little bit.&nbsp;</p> Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 25, 2018 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-25-2018.html <p>Went too long. Leg pains started to show up again.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 24, 2018 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-24-2018.html <p>Ran to the middle school and worked out inthe gym. Ran a mile on the tread mill then on home. Leg was feeling decent so I will take it easy and slowly increase my mileage.&nbsp;</p> Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 23, 2018 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-23-2018.html <p>Easy 12 minutes with Marieta. I will keep testing the leg. I think its feeling better, might be because I have taken a long break.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 23 Apr 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 19, 2018 http://joshdecker.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-19-2018.html <p>Just ran slow and my calves tightened up.&nbsp;</p> Thu, 19 Apr 2018 06:00:00